• (403) 938-4261
  • This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Latest sermons by
Sun, Nov 10, 2019
Duration: 15 mins 42 secs
Sun, Oct 20, 2019
Duration: 25 mins 28 secs
Sun, Sep 22, 2019
Sun, Sep 01, 2019
Sun, Jul 28, 2019
Duration: 31 mins 21 secs
Sun, Jun 23, 2019
Duration: 25 mins 47 secs
Sun, May 19, 2019
Duration: 35 mins 50 secs
Sun, Apr 14, 2019
Sun, Mar 24, 2019
Sun, Feb 24, 2019

Services

Sundays
   10:00am-11:45pm

Reporting