• (403) 938-4261
  • This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Filter media by:
Christ Our King Reigns
Sun, Nov 24, 2019
Duration: 16 mins 37 secs
Take my hand, Precious Lord.
Sun, Nov 17, 2019
Duration: 46 mins 1 sec
Remembrance 2019
Sun, Nov 10, 2019
Duration: 15 mins 42 secs
All Saints! What is a Saint?
Sun, Nov 03, 2019
Duration: 24 mins 40 secs
The bible. Best selling! Most read?
Sun, Oct 20, 2019
Duration: 25 mins 28 secs
Giving Thanks: Protection Against the Storms of Life
Sun, Oct 13, 2019
Duration: 22 mins 12 secs
Instructed Eucharist
Sun, Oct 06, 2019
Duration: 7 mins 49 secs
The monkey on your Shoulder! Trust in money or trust in God?
Sun, Sep 29, 2019
Duration: 43 mins 3 secs
Prayer
Sun, Sep 22, 2019
Respond with Grace
Sun, Sep 15, 2019

Services

Sundays
   10:00am-11:45pm

Reporting